Air-conditioners

FREECOLD® solar air-conditioners.

CS09 and CS12 solar independent split air-conditioners These air conditioners benefit from a strong design with a 5-year warranty on the compressor and 3 years on the other parts;
With a cooling capacity of 2.6 kW (9,000 BTU) and 3.5 kW (12,000 BTU), they have significant energy efficiency coefficients (SEER) of 6.8 and 6.7 to limit the required energy of batteries and the power of the solar plant to be installed; Their strengths: acoustic comfort [28 and 33 dB(A)] and energy saving [class A++]; Their design ensures easy installation and time saving with the mounting plate and the installation bracket engineered to facilitate the connection of the fittings; Likewise, maintenance is facilitated by easy access to the filters and to the fan; Coupled to the photovoltaic modules, the FREECOLD boxed set guarantees the quality of the electrical supply and prioritizes the solar source before any other possible source, power grid or generator; The power of the solar plant and the capacity of battery storage will be defined according to whether the use will be professional (air-conditioning during the hours of the day) or domestic (air-conditioning in the evening after sunset).

Download the presentation sheet here.

The FREECOLD® direct solar-powered split air-conditioner, designed for professional and technical facilities, for warm, sunny climates

Split climatiseursThe FREECOLD® 100% solar-powered air-conditioner is efficient wherever there is no mains supply. It does away with the need for expensive, limited-life batteries and inverters.

With a power rating of 8750 BTU/hr (2600W), it covers a wide spectrum of applications, in professional premises (offices, rooms, consulting rooms, shops & stores, workshops, etc.) and technical facilities (GSM/GPRS station bases, telephone exchanges, IT servers, battery stations, worksite shelters, shelters in remote locations, etc.).

Functional and efficient, it comes with R134a refrigerant fluid already installed. Its 2 interior and exterior units are ready to be connected with connectable and disconnectable screwed couplings. Electric wiring is preinstalled for immediate and reliable union.

The FREECOLD® solar-powered air-conditioner is a dual-use system providing air-conditioning during the day in direct sunlight and ventilation at night using its integrated battery.
Three electrical supply sources can be connected simultaneously (photovoltaic, 230V mains and 24V external battery) with automatic switching from one source to another, with priority to photovoltaic.

Download the presentation sheet here

Get a quote

Climatiseurs

Les climatiseurs split solaires FREECOLD®

 

Les Climatiseurs solaires monosplit autonomes CS09 et CS12 Ces climatiseurs bénéficient d’une conception éprouvée avec une garantie de 5 ans sur le compresseur et de 3 ans sur les autres pièces ; D’une puissance de rafraichissement de 2,6 kW (9.000 btu) et de 3,5 kW (12.000 btu), ils présentent des coefficients d’efficacité énergétique (SEER) importants de 6,8 et 6,7 pour limiter la capacité des batteries et de la centrale solaire à installer ; Leurs atouts : le confort acoustique [28 et 33 dB(A)] et l’économie d’énergie [classe A++] ; Leur conception assure une installation facile et un gain de temps, avec la plaque de montage et le support d’installation étudié pour faciliter la jonction des raccords ; La maintenance et l’entretien sont facilités par un accès aisé aux filtres et le châssis amovible pour un accès rapide au ventilateur ; Couplé aux modules photovoltaïques, le coffret FREECOLD garantit la fourniture d’une alimentation électrique de qualité et priorise la source solaire avant l’utilisation d’une deuxième source éventuelle, réseau électrique ou groupe électrogène. La puissance de la centrale solaire et la capacité des batteries seront ajustées selon que l’utilisation sera professionnelle (climatisation pendant les heures de la journée) ou domestique (climatisation le soir après le coucher du soleil).

Téléchargez ici la fiche de présentation

Le climatiseur split solaire direct FREECOLD® conçu pour les locaux professionnels et techniques, sous les climats chauds et ensoleillés

Split climatiseursLe climatiseur 100% solaire FREECOLD® est performant là où il n’existe pas d’alimentation électrique réseau. Il évite le recours à des batteries et à des onduleurs au coût élevé et à la durée de vie limitée.

D’une puissance nominale de 2600W froid (8750BTU/h), il convient pour un large éventail d’applications, dans les locaux professionnels (bureaux, chambres, cabinets de consultation, magasins, ateliers, …) et dans les locaux techniques (bases stations GSM/GPRS, centraux téléphoniques, serveurs informatiques, stations de batterie, abris de chantier, shelters en site isolé, …).

Fonctionnel et performant, il est livré préchargé en réfrigérant R134a. Ses 2 unités, intérieure et extérieure, sont prêtes à être raccordées avec des coupleurs vissés connectables et déconnectables. Le câblage électrique est préinstallé pour un raccordement immédiat et fiable.

Le climatiseur solaire FREECOLD® offre un double usage, climatisation le jour en solaire direct et ventilation la nuit en utilisant sa batterie intégrée.
Trois sources d’alimentation électrique peuvent être raccordées simultanément (photovoltaïque, réseau 230V et batterie externe 24V) avec commutation automatique d’une source à l’autre, et priorité au photovoltaïque.

Téléchargez ici la fiche de présentation.

Demandez votre devis